Tools

Our pragmatic and user-friendly Excel-tools support you in the documentation of the jointly elaborated results as well as in the internal continuation of implemented processes. Alternatively, you can also refer to our “empty” standard modules in order to elaborate your content independently.

The manuals give you an overview of the included tool functions. We would be pleased to deepen this information in a personal discussion and to pass on our experience in the elaboration process to you.

Risk Management - Tool

Our RM tool starts with a summary of the risks and measures developed at the strategic level in the "Dashboard" and then guides you step by step from risk identification, through risk assessment, up to measure definition and their monitoring.

Anleitung RM Tool Icon.jpg
Risikomanagement Tool

ICS - Tool

Our ICS tool starts with a summary of the risks and controls implemented at the operational level in the "Cockpit" and then guides you step by step from risk analysis, through process analysis, up to control definition and its monitoring.

IKS Tool
IKS Tool

Demonstration Tools

You are welcome to book a non-binding video conference for the presentation of our tools:

Contact

Tools

Unsere pragmatischen und bedienerfreundlichen Excel-Tools unterstützen Sie bei der Dokumentation der gemeinsam erarbeiteten Resultate sowie der internen Weiterführung von implementierten Prozessen. Alternativ können Sie unsere Standardmodule auch „leer“ beziehen, um Ihre Inhalte selbstständig zu erarbeiten.

Die Bedienungsanleitungen geben Ihnen einen Überblick der enthaltenen Tool-Funktionen. Gerne vertiefen wir diese Ausführungen in einem persönlichen Gespräch und geben unsere Erfahrungen im Erarbeitungsprozess an Sie weiter.

Risikomanagement - Tool

Unser RM-Tool startet mit der Zusammenfassung der erarbeiteten Risiken und Massnahmen auf strategischer Ebene im „Dashboard“ und führt Sie anschliessend schrittweise von der Risikoidentifikation, über die Risikobewertung, bis hin zur Massnahmendefinition und deren Monitoring.

Risikomanagement Tool
Risikomanagement Tool

IKS - Tool

Unser IKS-Tool startet mit der Zusammenfassung der erarbeiteten Risiken und Kontrollen auf operativer Ebene im „Cockpit“ und führt Sie anschliessend schrittweise von der Risikoanalyse, über die Prozessanalyse, bis hin zur Kontrolldefinition und deren Monitoring.

IKS Tool
IKS Tool

Demonstration Tools

Gerne können Sie eine unverbindliche Videokonferenz für die Präsentation unserer Tools buchen:

Kontakt